Kontakt

Pauline Tillmann

Pauline Tillmann (Geschäftsführerin)
℅ Journalistenbüro
Marienburger Straße 27
10405 Berlin

Mobil:+49 178 / 1482055
E-Mail:pauline@deine-korrespondentin.de

 

Unsere Korrespondentinnen erreichen Sie unter:

Sabine Rossisabine_r@deine-korrespondentin.de
Veronika Eschbacherveronika@deine-korrespondentin.de
Simone Schlindweinsimone@deine-korrespondentin.de
Carolin Kütercarolin@deine-korrespondentin.de
Mareike Enghusenmareike@deine-korrespondentin.de
Verena Hölzlverena@deine-korrespondentin.de
 Sonja Blaschkesonja@deine-korrespondentin.de
 Sophia Boddenbergsophia@deine-korrespondentin.de