Kontakt

Pauline Tillmann

Pauline Tillmann (Geschäftsführerin)
℅ Journalistenbüro
Marienburger Straße 27
10405 Berlin

Mobil: +49 178 / 1482055
E-Mail: pauline@deine-korrespondentin.de

 

Unsere Korrespondentinnen erreichen Sie unter:

Sabine Rossi sabine_r@deine-korrespondentin.de
Veronika Eschbacher veronika@deine-korrespondentin.de
Simone Schlindwein simone@deine-korrespondentin.de
Carolin Küter carolin@deine-korrespondentin.de
Mareike Enghusen mareike@deine-korrespondentin.de
Verena Hölzl verena@deine-korrespondentin.de
 Sonja Blaschke sonja@deine-korrespondentin.de
 Sophia Boddenberg sophia@deine-korrespondentin.de